2023/24 Parish Councillor responsibilities

Parish Councillor Responsibilities 2022/23   PLANNING COMMITTEE Lee Scott- Chair…

A photo of Jane Claxton asthe new Chair of Fittleworth PC

Jane Claxton

Parish Council Chairman

My family have lived in Fittleworth for 5 generations and…


Lee Scott

Parish Council Vice Chairman, Planning Committee Chairman

Committee: Planning Committee (Chair), Highways & Traffic Working Group, Save…

Mike Allin

Hesworth Common Working Group Chairman

I was born in Midhurst and grew up in Buckinghamshire…

Tony Broughton

I am a retired design draughtsman, mainly in the aircraft…


Robin Dunstan

Hi. I am Robin and I am 50 years old.…


Sally Tanner

Traffic & Highways Working Group, Co-Chair

  Committee: Traffic & Highways Working Group, Co-Chair


Wade Houlden

Committee: Save The Swan Working Group

Rachel Gorvin – Parish Clerk

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

Register of Members Interests

2024 02 - Parish Council Register of Interest Fittleworth Parish…