2021/22 Parish Councillor responsibilities

Parish Councillor Responsibilities 2021/22 UPDATED: 22nd June 2021   PLANNING…

member image

Register of Members Interests

2020 12 Copy of Parish Council Register of Interest Fittleworth…

A photo of Jane Claxton asthe new Chair of Fittleworth PC

Jane Claxton

Parish Council Chairman

My family have lived in Fittleworth for 5 generations and…

jane.claxton@fittleworth-pc.org.uk

Lee Scott

Parish Council Vice Chairman, Planning Committee Chairman

Committee: Planning Committee (Chair), Highways & Traffic Working Group, Save…

Mike Allin

Hesworth Common Working Group Chairman

I was born in Midhurst and grew up in Buckinghamshire…

David Brittain

I am a retired solicitor who specialised in housing development…

david.brittain@fittleworth-pc.org.uk

Tony Broughton

I am a retired design draughtsman, mainly in the aircraft…

tony.broughton@fittleworth-pc.org.uk

Robin Dunstan

Hi. I am Robin and I am 50 years old.…

redunstan@btinternet.com
member image

Sally Tanner

Traffic & Highways Working Group, Co-Chair

Co-opted onto the Parish Council: December 2020 Committee: Traffic &…

sally.Tanner@fittleowrth-pc.org.uk

Chris Welfare

Born Tunbridge Wells April 1945. Skinners School then Imperial College,…

chriswelfare@btinternet.com
member image

Vacancy

Louise Collis (Parish Clerk)

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

Committee: Communications Working Group

clerk@fittleworth-pc.org.uk